Published at PO Box 96 124 W. St. Clair Romeo, MI 48065. Phone: (586)752-3524 Fax: (586)752-0548
Updated Wednesday, April 16, 2014 at 3 PM EST
Home Sports Community What's Happening Classifieds News Summary
IRENE MACHNIKPAUL KURILY
RAY KAISER SR.
Browse Full Text...
» Deadlines
Friday, 2 pm
Inserts

Friday, Noon
Retail Display
Editorial

Monday, Noon
Classified Display
Service Directory Display

Monday, 2 pm
Service Directory Liners

Monday, 3 pm
Classified Liners

All Holiday Deadlines are One Full Workday Earlier

You are Viewing an Archived Issue

Posted: 09/04/13

Advance Tickets


      
MACOMB CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

       44575 Garfield Road, Clinton Township. (586) 286-2222. www.MacombCenter.com
       € Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story, 7:30 p.m., Friday, 2 p.m. & 7 p.m., Saturday, Sept. 20-21.
       € Rita Rudner, 8 p.m., Saturday, Oct. 5.
       € Macomb Symphony Orchestra, A Nigh tin Old Vienna, 8 p.m., Friday, Oct. 11.
       € Glenn Miller Orchestra, 3 p.m., Saturday, Oct. 12.
       € Warren Symphony Orchestra, Poignancy and Charm, 3 p.m., Sunday, Oct. 13.
       € Blue Man Group, 7:30 p.m., Tuesday-Wednesday, Oct. 15-16.
       € Fahrenheit 451, 7:30 p.m., Friday, Oct. 18.
       € The Official Blues Brothers Revue, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, Oct. 19.
       € Patrizio Buanne, 3 p.m., Sunday, Oct. 20.
       € Tomas and the Library Lady, 9:45 a.m. & 12:30 p.m., Thursday, Oct. 24.
       € Rhythmic Circus: Feet Don't Fail me Now, 7:30 p.m., Friday, Oct. 25.
       € Hungarian State Folk Ensemble, 3 p.m., Sunday, Oct. 27.
       € Visit website for further listings.


Copyright 2000-2014 The Romeo Observer.
Retrieved 4/17/2014 at 2:24:12 PM.
Contact us at: PO Box 96, Romeo, Michigan, 48065
Phone: (586) 752-3524, Fax: (586) 752-0548
news @ romeoobserver.com
Web Site Services Provided By Romeo Computer Company, Inc.