Published at PO Box 96 124 W. St. Clair Romeo, MI 48065. Phone: (586)752-3524 Fax: (586)752-0548
Updated Wednesday, December 17, 2014 at 3 PM EST
Home Sports Community What's Happening Classifieds News Summary
 JANET DeMARTELAERE ROCCO TENAGLIA
BUFORD HERRONDEATH NOTICE
ELIZABETH REIBERGARY VETTRAINO
GIOVANNINA WESOLOWSKIMARY SULLIVAN
PHILIP KITTELL JR.SHERRI LEWINSKI
SUSAN LINNEBURGTHOMAS AVEREYN
Browse Full Text...
» Deadlines
Friday, 2 pm
Inserts

Friday, Noon
Retail Display
Editorial

Monday, Noon
Classified Display
Service Directory Display

Monday, 2 pm
Service Directory Liners

Monday, 3 pm
Classified Liners

All Holiday Deadlines are One Full Workday Earlier

You are Viewing an Archived Issue

Posted: 01/01/14

Advance Tickets


      
MACOMB CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

       44575 Garfield Road, Clinton Township. (586) 286-2222. www.MacombCenter.com
       € Aladdin and Other Enchanting tales, 1 & 4 p.m., Saturday, Jan. 11.
       € We've Only Just Begun: Carpenters Remembered, 2 & 7 p.m., Saturday, Jan. 18.
       € Russian National Ballet Theatre (Sleeping Beauty), 3 p.m., Sunday, Jan. 19.
       € The Addams Family Musical, 7:30 p.m., Friday, Jan. 24, 2 & 7 p.m., Saturday, Jan. 25.
       € The King's Singers, The Great American Songbook, 4 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 1.
       € Black Boy presented by The American Place Theatre's Literature to Life, 10 a.m., Tuesday & Wednesday, Feb. 4-5.
       € Alan Safier as George Burns in Say Goodnight Gracie, 3 p.m., Sunday, Feb. 16.
       € Ladysmith Black Mambazo, 7:30 p.m., Friday, Feb. 21.
       € Aaron Radatz: Magical Entertainer, 3 p.m., Sunday, Feb. 23.
       € The Great Mountain (Page to Stage series), 9:45 a.m. & 12:30 p.m., Thursday, Feb. 27.
       € DanceBrazil, 7:30 p.m., Friday, Feb. 28.
       € Visit website for further listings.
      
FISHER THEATRE

       We Will Rock You, the Musical by Queen and Ben Elton, Apri 1-13. www.BroadwayInDetroit.com
      
DETROIT OPERA HOUSE

       The Gershwin's Porgy and Bess, March 4-9. www.BroadwayInDetroit.com


Copyright 2000-2014 The Romeo Observer.
Retrieved 12/22/2014 at 11:24:02 AM.
Contact us at: PO Box 96, Romeo, Michigan, 48065
Phone: (586) 752-3524, Fax: (586) 752-0548
news @ romeoobserver.com
Web Site Services Provided By Romeo Computer Company, Inc.