Published at PO Box 96 124 W. St. Clair Romeo, MI 48065. Phone: (586)752-3524 Fax: (586)752-0548
Updated Wednesday, December 17, 2014 at 3 PM EST
Home Sports Community What's Happening Classifieds News Summary
 JANET DeMARTELAERE ROCCO TENAGLIA
BUFORD HERRONDEATH NOTICE
ELIZABETH REIBERGARY VETTRAINO
GIOVANNINA WESOLOWSKIMARY SULLIVAN
PHILIP KITTELL JR.SHERRI LEWINSKI
SUSAN LINNEBURGTHOMAS AVEREYN
Browse Full Text...
» Deadlines
Friday, 2 pm
Inserts

Friday, Noon
Retail Display
Editorial

Monday, Noon
Classified Display
Service Directory Display

Monday, 2 pm
Service Directory Liners

Monday, 3 pm
Classified Liners

All Holiday Deadlines are One Full Workday Earlier

You are Viewing an Archived Issue

Posted: 08/20/14

Advance Tickets


      
MACOMB CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

       44575 Garfield, Clinton Township. (586) 286-2222 or www.MacombCenter.com
       € Roslyn Kind, 8 p.m., Saturday, Sept. 27.
       € Warren Symphony Orchestra, 3 p.m., Sunday, Sept. 28.
       € Ciao Italia by Macomb Symphony Orchestra, 8 p.m., Friday, Oct. 3.
       € Young Concert Artists' Louis Schwizgebel, pianist, and Paul Huang, violinist, 3 p.m., Sunday, Oct. 5.
       € Voca People, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, Oct. 11.
       € Spencers: Theatre of Illusion, 3 p.m., Sunday, Oct. 12.
       € Sandy Hackett's Rat Pack Show, 7:30 p.m., Friday, Oct. 17.
       € Disney's Peter Pan Jr. by All The World's A Stage, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m., Saturday, Oct. 18.
       € Wuthering Heights, 3 p.m., Sunday, Oct. 19, 10 a.m., Monday, Oct. 20.
       € Shadows of the 60s: A Tribute to Motown's Super Groups, 7:30 p.m., Friday, Oct. 24.
       € Shaping Sound, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, Oct. 25.
       € Sweet Honey in the Rock 40th Anniversary, 3 p.m., Sunday, Oct. 26.


Copyright 2000-2014 The Romeo Observer.
Retrieved 12/22/2014 at 3:38:38 PM.
Contact us at: PO Box 96, Romeo, Michigan, 48065
Phone: (586) 752-3524, Fax: (586) 752-0548
news @ romeoobserver.com
Web Site Services Provided By Romeo Computer Company, Inc.